Who You Gonna Call?

Oooh, call me!  Call me!  I was waiting to post these pics because I had some other pictures I was wanting to post but as it turns out I still haven’t taken them.  Here are a few from my Halloween party last week.

   

The kids of course had no idea who or what I was but loved that I was walking around with a vacuum stuck on my back.  And check out that gun.  It’s an original toy from the 80’s I found in my brother’s stuff up in the attic.  Am I a rock star or what…ok fine, but it’s still a good costume.  By the way, this is my 300th post – whoo hoo!

5 thoughts on “Who You Gonna Call?

  1. I love this so much I just scared the cat. I am at 303! We are the same blogger-type-person!

    I miss all of you. 😦

    Thanks, glad you liked it. I was happy with how it turned out. We are the same except your posts are more interesting, funnier, and better written. Other than that, we’re virtually identical. I miss being around here too sometimes.

  2. Happy 300th!

    Looks really good. Where did you get the patches and things? How did you find one with your name? It’s a sad state of affairs when the kids don’t recognize that costume. A sad, sad state…

    Thanks! My brother got the ghost symbol off google images and printed it off. He made up my name in Photoshop I guess. I put contact paper on them so they wouldn’t rip and then put a piece of velcro on the back. Nothing fancy. Maybe next year when the third movie comes out kids will become acquainted with Ghostbusters again. I really hope the movie doesn’t suck.

  3. Great costume! Makes me crave a slime sundae (bubblegum flavor) from Hardees.

    And congratulations on lucky # 300 :-).

    Oh yuck! I had forgotten about those! I seem to remember my brother liking those or at least always wanting to get one. Hilarious!

Leave a Reply

