One Down

…two years to go.  Three hours ago I officially finished my first semester of grad school!  Whoo Hoo  You know, it wasn’t all that bad.  And as long as I did ok on the paper I had to submit today I’ll end up with an A in both classes…please do ok…please do ok…  For the next month I can focus on the really important things in my life like eating, sleeping, and cleaning my room.  And oh yeah, that online Arkansas History class I want to knock out before the next semester starts.  And in honor of my semester completion, Psych is airing TWO new episodes tonight.  You’re welcome North America, you’re welcome.

3 thoughts on “One Down

  1. woohoo! Winter break is the best!! ok no it’s second best because obviously summer break is the best:)

    Summer break is the best but I think this year I may be taking a course during the summer. Blech.

Leave a Reply

