iPod Answers

This has taken me too long to post this because I’ve been lazy.  But here we go:

1.  Good People – Jack Johnson

2.  You Oughta Know – Alanis Morrisette

3.  Yellow Submarine – Beatles

4.  Damn Regret – The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

5.  Why Don’t You and I – Santana feat. Chad Kroger

6.  Just a Girl – No Doubt

7.  Love of My Life – Everly Brothers

8.  Your Love – Outfield (the version on my iPod is by Midtown)

9.  Thanxs 4 the Memories – Fall Out Boy

10. I’ll Take Care of You – Dixie Chicks

11. The End – Linkin Park

12. Snakes on a Plane – Cobra Starship

13. Is This Love – Bob Marley

14. Kharma Chameleon – Culture Club

15. Always Be My Baby – Mariah Carey

16. Don’t Think Twice – Bob Dylan (the version on my iPod is by Peter, Paul and Mary)

17. Fotographia – Juanes feat. Nelly Furtado

18. Check on It – Destiny’s Child

19. Sober – Kelly Clarkson

20. The Distance – Cake

Leave a Reply

