Nandango’s View

You all know I bought a new totally awesome camera recently.  So I decided to start up another blog for photos only.  I’m going to have to say right now that I like Scottie’s World so much that I basically stole not only her idea but page as well.  Sorry, I couldn’t help it.  Please feel free to take a gander over there and leave some comments from time to time.  But also please remember that I have NO background in photography and…well, that’s it.  Just remember that.  You can find the link on my blogroll under Nandango’s View or click here.

3 thoughts on “Nandango’s View

  1. Those are so amazing. I don’t know what you’re talking about when you say you aren’t a photographer. You have me fooled!

    Awesome! One person fooled – a bobillion to go. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

