I Heart Jim

Good news came a few weeks ago when the writer’s strike ended.  I’ve been having MAJOR Office withdrawls and was looking forward to it’s coming back.  It finally hit me today (it being Thursday) to see when those new shows are going to start back up.  Not until April 10th!  Seriously??  A whole other month and a half I have to wait to find out what happens with Jim and Pam?  Will Dwight and Angela get back together?  Or will Andy somehow slip between them?  What crazy things will Micael say next?  I miss Stanley’s St. Bernard face!

While I was on the site I came across a personality quiz to see who from The Office you’re most like.  This was just too tempting to resist.  I have to say that with each question I became almost fearful that it would tell me that I am most like Dwight.  There’s no denying the man is hilarious and who doesn’t want to be funny?  I just don’t want to be his type of funny:

 Dwight Schrute: When my mother was pregnant with me, they did an ultrasound and found she was having twins. When they did another ultrasound a few weeks later, they discovered, that I had resorbed the other fetus. Do I regret this? No, I believe his tissue has made me stronger. I now have the strength of a grown man and a little baby.

In the end it turns out I’m most like Jim!  My favorite!  What a relief!!  Now if April 10th would just hurry up and roll around…..

6 thoughts on “I Heart Jim

  1. I did your quiz and my result was quite odd – Jan! Oh boy. All these commercials for Steve Carell recently, last night I burst out with, “I miss Michael Scott!” It’s amazing how he seems to be a totally different person. And I am very sad that I just discovered on Wikipedia his birthday was March 15th and I missed it. Not Steve, Michael:) I miss them all.

Leave a Reply

