Victory is finally mine!

A little update about the mold slide order.  My boss came in to take a look and although at first he wasn’t totally convinced it was all THAT bad until I started actually pulling them out for him to see, I do not have to scan the order.  What’s that?  I repeat I DO NOT HAVE TO SCAN THE ORDER!!  Yeah that’s right.  I won.  After 2 1/2 years working at this company I finally got my way with something.  I think mostly it was the concern of what mold might do to the inside of the scanner rather than my actual health, that ultimately became the persuading factor.  Either way.  Victory is mine.

Leave a Reply

