SupercaliFUDGEiliciousexpealidocious

As morbid as this may sound, a few weeks ago I told my mom that there were three things I wanted to learn from her before she died. She is nowhere near death as far as I can tell but to play it safe I really want to learn these things sooner rather than later. They are: 1. Learning her sugar cookie receipe 2. Learning her divinity receipe 3. Learning her fudge receipe. Today I successfully acheived goal number three after only two attempts. As you can see from my flickr photos, attempt number one looks like dirt and tasted like old chocolate – not good! However, attempt number two worked out fantastically!! Don’t mess with me…I’m on a baking roll!!!

One thought on “SupercaliFUDGEiliciousexpealidocious

Leave a Reply

