This isn’t a Beauty Parlor

This irks me.  I can not tell you how many times I have gone into the bathroom here at work and seen women using it as their personal vanity.  I’m not talking about quick touch ups with the hair or makeup but full on, didn’t bother to even try at home b/c I’m lazy so I’ll just do it at work.  Entire makeup bags on the counter with products strewn all over.  Spraying hairspray for us all to enjoy while they pin hair back.  Even brushing their teeth in the sink.  GROSS!! And the very latest I just encountered, a women cleaning her breast pumps!  GO HOME!!!  Leave so the rest of us can wash our hands in peace.

One thought on “This isn’t a Beauty Parlor

Leave a Reply

